If you log out of Tinder, you appear

Who I am
Craig Zacker
@craigzacker
Author and references

A long time ago, we clarified whether there was the possibility of having Tinder Gold and Plus totally free and therefore being able to use the battery of tools that these Tinder options have without paying to meet people and flirt. Now, and this time, in the following article called: If you log out of Tinder, it appears, we want to clarify a fundamental and essential question that many new Tinder users have reported on the Internet and that deserves to be explained so that in this way, they can understand a little, learn more about how Tinder works and know exactly what it means sign out of Tinder.



* By the way, you may be interested: it is possible to view profiles on Tinder without having an account …>>

If you log out of Tinder you will see [CLARIFICATION]

First, we need to clarify that logging out of Tinder or, in any service where you have a user account and logged in, simply means logging out or being offline and this does not mean deleting an account or hiding the account while not you are online.

In other words, when you log out of an online service, your account isn't temporarily deleted from the service, much less, it's deleted forever. Your account is there and you can log in whenever you want.

What happens if you sign out of Tinder [CLARIFICATION]

If you log out of Tinder, you will still have an active Tinder account and other Tinder users will be able to see you when you browse profiles, they can put «I like it» to your profiles and if you have «I like it» to your profile before, they may also have a correspondence and that person can send them a first message on Tinder.


On the other hand, the user or users with whom they have corresponded and conversed with will be able to send them messages without restrictions even if they are logged out of Tinder and, of course, will be able to see them messages when logged into Tinder but also and not least important, these users with whom you have chatted will be able to delete the match and the conversation they had with you without any problem and it will be discovered when they connect or log into Tinder.


What it means to log out of Tinder [CLARIFICATION]

In other words, when they log out of Tinder it means that the activity will not stop, their profile will continue to be visible to other Tinder users (they will continue to appear) and they will be able to see everything that happened when they log back into Tinder (login) and if they are very popular or attractive people, they will surely find more messages and new matches on Tinder.


Finally, logging out of Tinder means abandoning the activity you have until you log back in at another time, but other users will be able to continue to have activity in Tinder, they will be able to see you, give or receive a match and send you messages among others… In short, if they log out of Tinder they continue to appear.



add a comment of If you log out of Tinder, you appear
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.