In a previous article, we revealed some great techniques to find out who likes you on Tinder so you don't miss matches and flirt more. On this occasion we want to talk and clarify three doubts that afflict many Tinder users and they are the following: if i uninstall tinder i lose games too, if i uninstall tinder i keep popping up and finally, if i uninstall tinder the account or my profile is deleted and this occurs -when for one reason or another-, you need to uninstall the Tinder app and you don't know what actually happens with the account when you do this.
* By the way, you may be interested: How to know if a person is online on Tinder …>>
I lose matches if I uninstall Tinder [CLARIFICATION]
Without a doubt, the Tinder app is one of the most popular for meeting people and flirting today. Now, one of the concerns people have on Tinder is summed up in the following concern: if I uninstall Tinder I lose matches and that is exactly what we want to explain below.
Well, if a person uninstalls Tinder from their mobile or mobile phone, they will not lose the matches they have for this action and to confirm this, it will be enough to use another mobile device or a PC, access Tinder with their account data and check that their matches are right where I leave them, see for yourself.
Having said the above and to close the idea, uninstalling the Tinder Application -like many other applications-, does not mean canceling the account, much less the activity that has taken place. So if they uninstall Tinder they don't lose their matches.
If I uninstall Tinder I still appear [CLARIFICATION]
Another question that worries some users who need to uninstall the Tinder application is the following: if i uninstall tinder i keep popping up and for them we have the following explanation or answer.
If you have decided to uninstall the Tinder app from your mobile or mobile, you should know that with this action you will continue to appear on Tinder to other users and they will be able to like your profiles, get a match with you and even send you a message, first message on Tinder, among other things.
Put simply, if they uninstall the application from their mobile phones, their Tinder account will remain active and if they are very popular, it is likely that when they log back into it they will have more likes, more matches and conversations that they will be able to participate in.
If I uninstall Tinder, the account is deleted [CLARIFICATION]
Last but not least, we want to address the following concern: If I uninstall Tinder, the account is deleted and it is very likely one of the most worded by people who are about to uninstall Tinder app and want to know what to expect before doing so.
If you have decided to uninstall the Tinder app, rest assured that your user account will not be affected by this procedure. In other words, in simple words, your Tinder account will not be canceled or deleted, and you can certify this yourself, by logging into your Tinder account from another device.
It is possible to clarify here that it is one thing to uninstall the Tinder application from the mobile phone and another thing is to delete a Tinder user profile which is a procedure that is performed within the Tinder app.