How To Delete Someone's Facebook Account Without Them Knowing | Tutorial

Who I am
Pavel Yosifovich
@pavelyosifovich
Author and references

Facebook is a very popular social network, as it is used by millions of people, highlighting that it is considered the social network pioneer in promoting the arrival of new networks and new media in the digital age. Thus, being Facebook a social network used by a large number of people, there are users who have a large number of people added to their profile, even reach the limit of 5000 added friends and remain without the possibility of adding new people. 


For this reason, if you are one of the people who have a large number of friends on Facebook and you want delete a couple, we'll explain how you can delete that account from your profile without that person knowing.


How can I remove someone from my Facebook friends without them knowing?

On many occasions user profiles are not simply added as friends, only that person is followed to see their posts, then when they no longer want to see their posts, they just stop following them, that person will not. notice. 

However, when a profile is added as a friend, if there are more chances that the owner will notice it for several reasons: you stop going out at the beginning, they no longer see you online in the chat or Facebook places your profile in people who perhaps know they are. add you, but as such, Facebook will not send a notification what is informs that the account has been removed from your friends list. The steps to delete an account from your profile are as follows:

  1. Log into Facebook to find the profile of the person you want to delete.
  2. Click on the left side where three points appear.
  3. Select the option that says friends.
  4. Select the part where it says "Remove from my friends".

Now, the solution for a person not to notice that they have eliminated it is block it, because Facebook will eliminate any kind of relationship and connection between profiles.



How can I block a profile on Facebook?

Getting Facebook to block a profile is not a very simple task, it is easier to delete a like that was given by mistake than to get a block immediately. In order for Facebook to block an account, the user must violate established rules dal social network. 

What a person can do as a user is report the account to indicate or warn Facebook that community rules are violated, however, in order for the profile to be blocked, it must receive multiple consecutive complaints from it. because Facebook cannot block a profile for only one complaint received.

Methods to delete someone's Facebook account

The methods to delete a Facebook friend are not many, if you want to delete someone's account on Facebook you must follow the steps that we have indicated in the section where we explain how delete your Facebook friends without their knowledge. These steps are the same ones you need to follow to perform them from your computer, mobile or tablet.

However, there is a trick to adding it to a profile, but nothing comes out of that person in your account, it's like you haven't added it. What you need to do is enter the person's profile and in the three dots that appear on the left instead of deleting what you have to select is "Stop following", that way that person will never notice that in your profile it is as if it does not exist and you have not added it.


How do I deactivate the account of someone impersonating me on Facebook?

This is a very sensitive issue, because it is someone who is stealing your identity, for this reason if a person uses your data and your photos to impersonate you, he is committing a crime. A person can have several Facebook accounts, but ideally they should be with their own identity.


In case someone is using an account with your data, you have to report and report for Facebook to take action in this regard, it is an action that you must repeat as many times as necessary since the deactivation of an account can only be done from the owner's profile or directly from Facebook for a crime such as identity usurpation.

add a comment of How To Delete Someone's Facebook Account Without Them Knowing | Tutorial
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.